Dit is een overzicht van alle maillijsten die de USAC hanteert.

Ledenlijsten

Alle leden en alumnus: leden@usac.alpenclub.nl
Alpien kader: alpienkader@usac.alpenclub.nl
Kader: kader@usac.alpenclub.nl
Kader in opleiding: kader-io@usac.alpenclub.nl

Commissies

Activiteitencommissie: activiteiten@usac.alpenclub.nl
Alpencommissie: alpen@usac.alpenclub.nl
Combiweekcommissie: combiweek@usac.alpenclub.nl
Feestcommissie: feestcie@usac.alpenclub.nl
Hardloopcommissie: hardlopen@usac.alpenclub.nl
Introductiecommissie: introductie@usac.alpenclub.nl
Kascommissie: kascom@usac.alpenclub.nl
Kledingcommissie: kleding@usac.alpenclub.nl
Klimweekcommissie: klimweek@usac.alpenclub.nl
Lustrumcommissie 2018/19: lustrum@usac.alpenclub.nl
Lustrumboekcommissie: lustrumboek@usac.alpenclub.nl
Move-commissie: move@usac.alpenclub.nl
Opleidingscommissie: oc@usac.alpenclub.nl
Rock-In redactie: rock-in@usac.alpenclub.nl
Routebouwcommissie: routebouwen@usac.alpenclub.nl
Site commissie: site@usac.alpenclub.nl
Sportklimcommissie: sportklimmen@usac.alpenclub.nl
Utrecht-Freyr commissie: utrecht-freyr@usac.alpenclub.nl
Wedstrijdcommissie: wedstrijd@usac.alpenclub.nl

Cursussen

IT-cursus: it-cursus@usac.alpenclub.nl
IV-cursus: iv-cursus@usac.alpenclub.nl
OV-SP cursus: ov-cursus@usac.alpenclub.nl
OV-MP cursus: ov-mp-cursus@usac.alpenclub.nl
OV-trad cursus: ov-trad-cursus@usac.alpenclub.nl

Overig

Alpencommissariaat: ac@usac.alpenclub.nl
Bestuur: bestuur@usac.alpenclub.nl
Bestuurlijk advies: advies@usac.alpenclub.nl
Promo: promo@usac.alpenclub.nl
Reddertjes stuntteam: reddertjes@usac.alpenclub.nl
Stuntteam: stuntteam@usac.alpenclub.nl
Test: test@usac.alpenclub.nl
Winter-coördinatoren: winter@usac.alpenclub.nl